Game Clan sites
TeamApp
Destiny
GTA V
Newest Members
jaws0804
5th Aug 2015

TheOmega Au
2nd Aug 2015

Craigus IV
1st Aug 2015

semperfi
24th Jul 2015

TLU Konflict
23rd Jul 2015
Poll
what games do you own
Titanfall 3

Halo MCC 3

Destiny 2

Call of Duty advanced warfare 2


10 votes
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Time Zones

United Kingdom

07:28:37 AM

Belgium

08:28:37 AM

EST

02:28:37 AM

Blogs by TLU Konflict
No blogs to display! Start your own blog.
  • Share your experiences
  • Stay connected with your peers
  • Share knowledge and build a group of readers
  • Have fun!
Get Started Now!
Events